Skip to content
Views of the parish

Parish Councillors

Chair Councillor Sue Ayre
April Cottage, West Down
Tel: 07980 182317 or 01271 867922
sue.ayre@westdownparishcouncil.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Vice Chair Councillor Mike Reeves
Pipcott, West Down
Tel: 01271 862595
mike.reeves@westdownparishcouncil.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Richard Kenshole
Eastergate, West Down
Tel: 01271 863393
richard.kenshole@westdownparishcouncil.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Mrs Hannah Knight
Higher Aylescott, , Aylescott Lane, West Down, Ilfracombe EX34 9NJ.
Tel: 07985174606
hannah.knight@westdownparishcouncil.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Mrs Sarah Whitby
The Old Manse, West Down, Ilfracombe EX34 8NF
Tel: 01398 818408
sarah.whitby@westdownparishcouncil.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Auditor: Tony Verney, tony.verney@westdownparishcouncil.org.uk

County Councillor: Andrea Davis, andrea.davis@devon.gov.uk

District Councillor: Malcolm Wilkinson, Malcolm.wilkinson@northdevon.gov.uk

Police Representative: PCSO Andy Frisby, Andy.Frisby@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk